Service

Service

Soft I.D. Inc. offers consulting services with Oracle products since 1991. Soft I.D. Inc. helps you leverage your investment in Oracle technology with solutions that increase efficiencies, lower costs and increase competitiveness. Our priority is to exceed customer expectations.

We specialize in configuring and customizing Oracle E-Business Suite. But we have also performed projects with other Oracle related products such as Oracle SOA Suite, business intelligence, and content management.

Our services cover the following:

  • Preliminary analysis and evaluation of project costs
  • Data and processes architecture
  • Development of custom applications with Oracle tools
  • Configuration and customization of Oracle E-Business Suite and related products
  • BI applications development
  • Remote support of your applications

Supported by ITIL, we deliver proven, measurable value to your organization. We think that it is important to align IT with business objectives which mean that you want to improve the business value of IT investments. This enables to better manage the cost, quality, consistency and risk of IT services of your organizations and meeting service level agreements.

Why should you consider consulting instead of in-house services?

  • Spend your valuable time on core business activities that increase the bottom line of your enterprise.
  • Avoid the hassles related to hiring, training and retention of IT in-house specialist for temporary needs or for the duration of a special project. If the special project requires highly specialized skills you should consider partnering with us. Your in-house staff can benefit from our consultant expertise.

ITIL® is a Registered Trade Mark and a Registered Community Trade Mark of the Office of Government Commerce

Oracle® & Oracle® E-Business Suite
are registered trademarks of Oracle Corporation

Service

Service

Soft I.D. Inc. offre des services de consultation avec les produits Oracle depuis 1991. On vous aide à rentabiliser votre investissement dans les technologies Oracle avec des solutions qui augmentent l'efficacité, réduit les coûts et accroît la compétitivité.

Notre priorité est de dépasser les attentes de la clientèle.

Nous nous spécialisons dans la configuration et la personnalisation des applications Oracle E-Business Suite. Mais nous avons aussi effectués des projets avec d’autres produits connexes d’Oracle comme Oracle SOA Suite, le business intelligence et la gestion de contenu.

Nos services couvrent les points suivants:

  • Analyse préliminaire, évaluation des coûts de projets
  • Architecture des données et des traitements
  • Développement sur mesure d’applications avec les outils Oracle
  • Configuration et personnalisation d’applications Oracle E-Business suite et des produits connexes
  • Développement d’applications BI
  • Support à distance de vos applications

En respectant la philosophie ITIL, nous offrons des services qui ajoutent de la valeur à l’entreprise. Nous pensons qu'il est important d'aligner les TI avec les objectifs stratégiques de l'entreprise pour améliorer le retour sur investissements en TI. Ceci permet de mieux gérer les coûts, la qualité, la cohérence et le risque associés aux projets TI et de répondre aux accords de niveau de service.

Pourquoi devriez-vous envisager d’utiliser des services de consultation externes plutôt que les services à l’interne?

  • Consacrez votre temps précieux sur les activités de base qui augmentent la rentabilité de votre entreprise.
  • Évitez les tracas liés à l'embauche, la formation et la rétention de personnel informatique spécialisé à l’interne pour des besoins temporaires ou pour la durée d'un projet spécial. Si le projet spécial nécessite des compétences hautement spécialisées, vous devriez envisager un partenariat avec nous. Votre personnel interne pourrait bénéficier de notre expertise.

ITIL ® est une marque déposée et une marque communautaire enregistrée de l'Office of Government Commerce

Oracle® & Oracle® E-Business Suite
are registered trademarks of Oracle Corporation